OUR TEAM

0luozdjx
Director & Founder
tobias.engelmeier@bridgetoindia.com
qsfie5gf
Akhilesh Magal
Head of Project Development
akhilesh.magal@bridgetoindia.com
Prateek Goel
Consultant – Market Intelligence
prateek.goel@bridgetoindia.com
Tanya Loond
Consultant – Market Intelligence
tanya.loond@bridgetoindia.com
Indukalpa Saikia
Head of Business Development – North India
indu.saikia@bridgetoindia.com
say1ljgt
Managing Director
vinay.rustagi@bridgetoindia.com
jav5g5d9
Jasmeet Khurana
Head of Market Intelligence
jasmeet.khurana@bridgetoindia.com
kskfhdmz
Srikanth Kumar
Consultant – Project Development
srikanth.kumar@bridgetoindia.com
Shiva Subramanian
Head of Business Development – South India
shiva.subramanian@
bridgetoindia.com
Tanya Batra
Marketing and Communications Manager
tanya.batra@bridgetoindia.com
Yukte Sharma
Office and Finance Administrator
yukte.sharma@bridgetoindia.com