OUR TEAM

0luozdjx
Director & Founder
tobias.engelmeier@bridgetoindia.com
qsfie5gf
Akhilesh Magal
Sr. Manager- Consulting
akhilesh.magal@bridgetoindia.com
Mudit Jain
Manager-Consulting
mudit.jain@bridgetoindia.com
Indukalpa Saikia
Sr. Manager- Project Development
indu.saikia@bridgetoindia.com
Shikhin Mehrotra
Research Analyst- Consulting
shikhin.mehrotra@bridgetoindia.com
say1ljgt
Managing Director
vinay.rustagi@bridgetoindia.com
jav5g5d9
Jasmeet Khurana
Sr. Manager- Consulting
jasmeet.khurana@bridgetoindia.com
kskfhdmz
Srikanth Kumar
Analyst- Project Development
srikanth.kumar@bridgetoindia.com
Tanya Batra
Marketing and Communications Manager
tanya.batra@bridgetoindia.com
Yukte Sharma
Office and Finance Administrator
yukte.sharma@bridgetoindia.com