BRIDGE TO INDIA has a highly motivated and dynamic team with relevant experience in all facets of the renewable sector including strategy, marketing, technology, financing and project development. We are all deeply passionate about sustainability and believe that renewable energy has a hugely important role in meeting India’s growing energy needs.

 

Team

Jasmeet Khurana

Associate Director - Consulting

jasmeet.khurana@bridgetoindia.com

Jyoti Gulia

Senior Manager - Market Intelligence

jyoti.gulia@bridgetoindia.com

Mudit Jain

Senior Manager - Consulting

mudit.jain@bridgetoindia.com

Ninad Rajpurkar

Senior Manager - Consulting

ninad.rajpurkar@bridgetoindia.com

Surbhi Singhvi

Manager - Consulting

Vandita Sheoran

Senior Manager - Marketing and Communications

vandita.sheoran@bridgetoindia.com

Shaurya Bajaj

Analyst

shaurya.bajaj@bridgetoindia.com

Akash Sharma

Analyst

anubhav.aggarwal@bridgetoindia.com

Mohit Sehgal

Senior Executive Office Administration

mohit.sehgal@bridgetoindia.com